Various Artists

‘Supercycle Presents Desequence Vol 1′


1. Supercycle – The Dead Walk

2. After Midnight – No Tomorrow

3. Supercycle – Dance With The Dead

4. Jaimie Fanatic – We Are All Kidz feat. Whiskey Pete (Reid Speed & Mike Balance Remix)

5. Radio Jack – Material Girl (Monolythe Remix Hakan Ludvigson Edit)

6. Supercycle & This Morning Call – Tides (Supercycle Space Remix)

7. Nick Bugayev – Everything Will Be Ok (Jouets Remix)

8. Saint Pauli – I Need Rhythm

9. Alkatraz – Faster Dust (Yuriy Poleg Remix)

10. Fare Soldi – Survivor (Saint Pauli Remix)

11. Nite Cells – Try It Feel It (Blokgofl Remix)

12. Supercycle – Right Now

13. Omni – Electric Music (Mr Greynoise Remix) 
14. Supercycle – Desequence Volume 1 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Buy on BeatportBuy on iTunes


This is a compilation that was put out by Clubstream on which Mr Greynoise’s remix (aka Nick Bugayev) of my track Electric Music apears.