Alice & The Serial Numbers



1. Face (Re-Edit Mix)

2. Face (Omni Remix) 
3. Face (Push Rec+Play Remix)

4. Face (Red-Eye Remix)

5. Face (Les Limaces Remix)

6. Face (Mini Remix)

7. Face (Fffrrrreeeq Remix)

8. Face (Original Mix)

Buy on BeatportBuy on iTunes


This remix was originally ordered to me by Elektrofone Records. However, the release was cancelled when the label closed down. It only made sense to release it on our newly created label, along with a really good cast of remixes.