Various Artists

‘Tasty Bytes 2009′


1. Push Rec+Play – DVDA

2. Omni – Start  
3. Omni – It Is What It Is (Mateo Murphy Remix) 
4. Alice and the Serial Numbers – Face (Omni Remix) 
5. Valerna – Street Racer

6. Omni -Danger (Alice and the Serial Numbers Remix) 
7. Nick Bugayev – Everything Will Be Ok (Alice and the Serial Numbers Remix)

8. Alice and the Serial Numbers Remix – Face (Re-Edit Mix)

9. Nite Cells – Try It Feel It

10. Valerna – Oquatanzinwan

Buy on BeatportBuy on iTunes


This is the first compilation that we put out with Tasty Bytes Records which included our highlights of the first year. Four of my tracks were included on the compilation.